Contact Us


Email Directory


Bonnie Parsons, CPA bonnie@pandgcpa.com
Nick Parsons, CPA nick@pandgcpa.com
Brian Germer, CPA brian@pandgcpa.com
Michelle Gaskins michelle@pandgcpa.com
Sean Kelly, CPA sean@pandgcpa.com
Karen Lenz karen@pandgcpa.com

More information on our partners and staff


503.244.8844 Phone | 503.244.5898 Fax


Location & Contact Info

Located Near Washington Square:

Plaza West Building
9600 SW Oak St., Suite 330
Portland, OR 97223

Directions »

Contact Us

503.244.8844 [ Phone ]
503.244.5898 [ Fax ]
brian@pandgcpa.com

Directory »

Quick Links & Tax News

CCH Tax Legislation Coverage

IRS Forms and Publications


IRS Health Ins Credit Q & A

End-of-Life Planning Guide